RBI Grade B test series

RBI Grade B Test Series

Hello Students, 

Xamnation is offering online RBI Grade B Test series as per latest syllabus and pattern of the exam. Our RBI Grade Test series is designed by IIT/IIM graduates who have themselves cracked RBI Grade B multiple times. Below are the main highlights of our RBI Grade B Test Series

Phase 1:

  • 50+ chapter tests (mcq)
  • 10 full syllabus mock tests (mcq)

Phase 2:

  • 15+ subject tests (mcq)
  • 25+ assignments and essay with individual feedback and discussion

RBI Grade B Paper Pattern

RBI Grade B is one of the most prestigious competitive exams held in India. RBI Grade B is divided into 2 phases

RBI Grade B Phase 1: This exam is basically a preliminary test, where rbI test general aptitude skills of students. It is 2 hours long paper, compromising of 200 questions. Below is exam structure of phase 1 paper.

  • Quantitative aptitude: 30 marks
  • English: 30 marks
  • Logical Reasoning: 60 marks
  • General Awareness: 80 marks

RBI Grade B Phase 2: This exam is main test of RBI grade B. Your technical skills (finance, economics), as well as your managerial skills (management, english), are checked in this paper. This phase has 3 papers of 2 hours each

  • Economics and Social Issues: 100 marks
  • Finance and Management: 100 marks
  • English: 100 marks